President: Amy Lavold

VP: Chris Camper

Secretary: Gretchen Smith

Treasurer: Brian Coulson

Club Relations: Joni Rasmussen

Age Group Representative: Danica Hopkins

Masters Representative: Kristine Antilla

Registrar / Webmaster: Chad Hagedorn


Questions/comments for the board? Please send us a message.

All inquires regarding the team can go to:

All inquires regarding billing and fees can go to

(253) 686-9024